\ CONTACT UNICO
Select a Location:

Corporate Headquarters
Lynn Abulhosn, Senior Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer
LynnA@unicoprop.com
1215 4th Avenue, Suite 600
Seattle, WA 98161
Tel: (206) 628-5050
Fax: (206) 628-5067

For investment related inquiries
Ned Carner, Vice President, Acquisitions
NedC@unicoprop.com
1215 4th Avenue, Suite 600
Seattle, WA 98161
Tel: (206) 628-5050
Fax: (866) 741-2039

For marketing and
For media and PR inquiries
Erica Perez, Perez Public Relations
Erica@perezpublicrelations.com
Tel: (503) 249-0459


Real Estate Services Inquiries
Denver
Austin Kane, Vice President, Regional Director
AustinK@unicoprop.com
7887 East Belleview Avenue
Englewood, CO 80111
Tel: (303) 713-1900 x100
Fax: (855) 726-5560

Portland
Brian Pearce, Senior Vice President
BrianP@unicoprop.com
111 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 1250
Portland, OR 97204
Tel: (503) 425-6707
Fax: (877) 639-0055

Salt Lake City
Russ Davis, General Manager
RussD@unicoprop.com
9 Exchange Place
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Tel: (253) 277-0657
Fax: (866) 717-6541

Seattle
Andrew Cox, Vice President, Regional Director
AndrewC@unicoprop.com
1215 Fourth Avenue, Suite 600
Seattle, WA 98161
Tel: (206) 346-3022
Fax: (866) 741-2039

Property Management Office Contacts:

Bellevue Management Office
Chrissy Schrader, Senior Property Manager
ChrissyS@unicoprop.com
400 108th Avenue NE, Suite 210
Bellevue, WA 98004
Tel: (425) 462-2100
Fax: (866) 741-2021


Boulder Management Office
David Workman, Property Manager
DavidW@unicoprop.com
1426 Pearl Street, Suite 100
Boulder, CO 80302
Tel: (720) 484-5162
Tel: (206) 628-5133
Fax: (877) 828-7457


Denver Management Office
For service-related inquiries, contact:
Denver Customer Service Desk
denverservicedesk@unicoprop.com
Tel: (303) 832-1660 x9

Dan Preisler, General Manager
DanP@unicoprop.com
7887 E. Belleview Avenue, Ste. 330
Denver, CO 80111
Tel: (303) 713-1900
Fax: (866) 741-2007

Portland Management Office
Ty Barker, General Manager
TyB@unicoprop.com
111 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1250
Portland, OR 97204
Tel: (503) 275-7461
Fax: (503) 275-3449


Seattle Property Management Offices
Jim Rock, Senior Vice President, General Manager, Metropolitan Tract
JimR@unicoprop.com
1215 4th Avenue, Suite 600
Seattle, WA 98161
Tel: (206) 628-5050
Service Tel: (206) 628-5070
Fax: (206) 628-5067

Dan Novack, General Manager
DanN@unicoprop.com
1215 4th Avenue, Suite 600
Seattle, WA 98161
Tel: (206) 628-5050

Darrin Williams, Vice President, General Manager
DarrinW@unicoprop.com
1215 4th Avenue, Suite 600
Seattle, WA 98161
Tel: (206) 628-5050


South Seattle / Renton Management Office
Russ Davis, General Manager
RussD@unicoprop.com
16040 Christensen Road, Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98188
Tel: (206) 373-7130
Fax: (206) 373-7135


Spokane Management Office
Ron White, Property Manager
RonW@unicoprop.com
601 W Riverside Avenue, Suite 260
Spokane, WA 99201
Tel: (509) 624-3100
Fax: (509) 742-9930


Tacoma, Wells Fargo Plaza Management Office
Susan Robicheau, Property Manager
SusanR@unicoprop.com
1201 Pacific Avenue, Suite 150
Tacoma, WA 98402-4301
Tel: (253) 272-7000
Fax: (253) 272-3276

In the news

Seattle's Unico Buys A Writer Square Building

More news →

Rated #1 in 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 & 2012

Rated #1

in customer service
by tenants

Learn more →